Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Monday, May 20, 2019 10:00:00 AM
College and university insignias from around the world were on display as the Westridge community marched in the 4th annual College Connections Parade!
Posted Friday, May 10, 2019 4:53:00 PM
The 6th grade class stepped into the shoes (literally!) of women of character and courage and brought them to life.
Posted Friday, May 3, 2019 5:23:00 PM
Departmental Honors were presented to seniors and junior and senior Cum Laude Society inductees were recognized.
Posted Friday, May 3, 2019 5:22:00 PM
Congratulations to our Upper School Latin students who received awards for their high scores on the National Latin Exam this week.
Posted Friday, Apr 26, 2019 4:21:00 PM
Twenty-nine students tackled the topic of "The Power of Voice" at the 7th Annual Voices in Literature & Culture Conference on Wednesday.
Posted Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 2:06:00 PM
Thursday, April 18 was Grandparents & Friends Day, one of our favorite days of the year! Check out the photos here.
Posted Friday, Apr 12, 2019 5:08:00 PM
The 2nd Westridge All-Womxn's Debate Tournament brought together 31 competitors to discuss women's role in keeping debates productive and educational.
Posted Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 5:24:00 PM
A new partnership between USC Games and Westridge promotes interest in game design among women and girls and cultivates female leaders and mentorship in the industry.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 10:02:00 AM
In this Q&A, learn about Brownsmith's work to make learning math a hands-on and all-around fun experience.
Posted Friday, Apr 5, 2019 4:11:00 PM
Debate season is entering the home stretch, and our team continues its impressive growth, bringing home a record number of awards this year.

An independent, forward-thinking
day school for girls, grades 4–12

324 Madeline Drive
Pasadena, California 91105
Phone: 626-799-1153
Fax: 626-799-9236
powered by finalsite