Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 2:06:00 PM
Thursday, April 18 was Grandparents & Friends Day, one of our favorite days of the year! Check out the photos here.
Posted Friday, Apr 12, 2019 5:08:00 PM
The 2nd Westridge All-Womxn's Debate Tournament brought together 31 competitors to discuss women's role in keeping debates productive and educational.
Posted Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 5:24:10 PM
A new partnership between USC Games and Westridge promotes interest in game design among women and girls and cultivates female leaders and mentorship in the industry.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 10:02:20 AM
In this Q&A, learn about Brownsmith's work to make learning math a hands-on and all-around fun experience.
Posted Friday, Apr 5, 2019 4:11:00 PM
Debate season is entering the home stretch, and our team continues its impressive growth, bringing home a record number of awards this year.
Posted Friday, Mar 15, 2019 10:49:00 AM
Over President's Day weekend, 11 students took the train to Tijuana to explore the issue of immigration from a global perspective.
Posted Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019 5:43:00 PM
Upper Schoolers lend their voices to the school's strategic planning process.
Posted Friday, Mar 1, 2019 5:19:00 PM
The peer support program aimed to engage as many different student perspectives as possible.
Posted Friday, Mar 1, 2019 1:35:00 PM
Student Voices led a Black History Month assembly to talk about why this month exists, how it is celebrated, why it is important, and more.
Posted Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 9:52:00 AM
Students in grades 4-12 read and discussed J.K. Rowling's Harvard Commencement Address about failure and imagination.

An independent, forward-thinking
day school for girls, grades 4–12

324 Madeline Drive
Pasadena, California 91105
Phone: 626-799-1153
Fax: 626-799-9236
powered by finalsite