PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Box Office Info & Performance Schedule


Please find our 2019-2020 performance schedule below!
We hope you enjoy the performances.

For past shows, see below and click here for our full production history from the past several seasons.

Seating: Reserved seating is offered in the Fran Norris Scoble Performing Arts Center. The house will open 30 minutes prior to performance. As seating in the Wagener Family Black Box Theater is limited and productions frequently sell out, you are encouraged to purchase your tickets early. Any remaining tickets will be available at the Box Office window one hour prior to performance.

Parking: When attending theatre productions in the Fran Norris Scoble Performing Arts Center, you are encouraged to park in the North parking lot, accessible via Pasadena Avenue.

Photography, videography, cell phone use, food, drink are prohibited. Kindly note that babes-in-arms and children under age 6 are not permitted inside the theatre during performance.

Purchase tickets online for our upcoming show!


GET TICKETS


GUYS AND DOLLS (MARCH 6 - 8, 2020)

Music and Lyrics by Frank Loesser
Book by Abe Burrows and Jo Swerling

Performance Dates:

  • 7:00 pm Friday, March 6
  • 7:00 pm Saturday, March 7
  • 2:00 pm Sunday, March 8

A WRINKLE IN TIME (MAY 7 - 10, 2020)

By Madeleine L'Engle, adapted by Tracy Young

Performance Dates:

  • 6:00 pm Thursday, May 7
  • 6:00 pm Friday, May 8
  • 2:00 pm Saturday, May 9
  • 2:00 pm Sunday, May 10

FAILURE: A LOVE STORY (OCT 18-20, 2019)

By Philip Dawkins

Performance Dates:

  • 7:00 pm Friday, October 18
  • 7:00 pm Saturday, October 19
  • 2:00 pm Sunday, October 20

I AND YOU (DEC 5 - 8, 2019)

By Lauren Gunderson

Performance Dates:

  • 6:00 pm Thursday, December 5
  • 7:00 pm Friday, December 6
  • 7:00 pm Saturday, December 7
  • 2:00 pm Sunday, December 8

An independent, forward-thinking
day school for girls, grades 4–12

324 Madeline Drive
Pasadena, California 91105
Phone: 626-799-1153
Fax: 626-799-9236

Westridge School admits students of any race, color, religion, national or ethnic origin, or sexual orientation to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, national or ethnic origin, or sexual orientation in administration of its educational policies, admission policies, tuition assistance programs, athletic, and other school-administered programs.

powered by finalsite