Master Athletics Schedule



The Westridge Tigers compete in the prestigious Prep League and are a member of the California Interscholastic Federation, Southern Section (CIF-SS). Westridge offers 12 Upper School sports and 10 Middle School sports.

Find out more information about each of Westridge's teams and their schedules using the menu to the left.

Wednesday, 02/20/2019
3:45PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Swimming - Varsity   Away
vs. Immaculate Heart High School
  more info
Friday, 02/22/2019
3:30PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Softball - Varsity   Home
vs. Archer   more info
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity   Away
vs. Los Amigos HS   more info
Saturday, 02/23/2019
8:30AM Track & Field - Varsity    
at. Colt Classic Invitational   more info
Tuesday, 02/26/2019
3:15PM Softball - Varsity   Away
vs. Southlands Christian  
3:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. Peninsula High School   more info
5:00PM Lacrosse - Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Peninsula High School   more info
Thursday, 02/28/2019
3:00PM Softball - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Providence
  more info
3:45PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. St. Monica Academy
  more info
Saturday, 03/02/2019
TBD
Lacrosse - Varsity    
at Jamboree Tournament  
Monday, 03/04/2019
3:00PM Track & Field - Varsity  LE  
Prep League Meet   more info
Tuesday, 03/05/2019
3:30PM Softball - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Rio Hondo Preparatory School
  more info
3:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. Birmingham   more info
5:00PM Lacrosse - Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Birmingham   more info
Thursday, 03/07/2019
3:30PM Softball - Varsity   Home
vs. Alverno   more info
3:30PM Swimming - Varsity   Away
vs. Flintridge Sacred Heart Academy
  more info
Friday, 03/08/2019
5:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Away
vs. Beverly Hills   more info
Monday, 03/11/2019
4:00PM Track & Field - Varsity  LE  
Prep League Meet   more info
Tuesday, 03/12/2019
3:30PM Softball - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Mayfield School
  more info
Wednesday, 03/13/2019
3:30PM Swimming - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Polytechnic School
  more info
4:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. Louisville
  more info
Friday, 03/15/2019
TBD
Lacrosse - Varsity    
 
3:30PM Softball - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Polytechnic School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/02/2019
3:30PM Softball - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Flintridge Preparatory School
  more info
3:30PM Swimming - Varsity   Away
vs. Buckley
  more info
4:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. Beverly Hills   more info
Wednesday, 04/03/2019
3:00PM Track & Field - Varsity  LE  
Prep League Meet   more info
Thursday, 04/04/2019
2:30PM Swimming - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Mayfield School
  more info
2:45PM Softball - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Mayfield School
  more info
3:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. St. Monica Academy
  more info
Friday, 04/05/2019
4:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. Glendale High School
  more info
5:30PM Lacrosse - Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Glendale High School
  more info
Monday, 04/08/2019
3:30PM Softball - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Polytechnic School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/09/2019
3:30PM Swimming - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Flintridge Preparatory School
  more info
Wednesday, 04/10/2019
3:00PM Track & Field - Varsity  LE  
Prep League Meet   more info
4:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Away
vs. Downey High School
  more info
5:30PM Lacrosse - Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Downey High School
  more info
Thursday, 04/11/2019
3:30PM Softball - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Providence
  more info
Friday, 04/12/2019
3:30PM Swimming - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Chadwick School
  more info
3:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. Crescenta Valley High School
  more info
5:00PM Lacrosse - Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Crescenta Valley High School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/16/2019
3:30PM Softball - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Chadwick School
  more info
3:30PM Track & Field - Varsity  LE  
Prep League Prelims   more info
Wednesday, 04/17/2019
3:30PM Swimming - Varsity  LE Away
Prep League Dive Finals   more info
Thursday, 04/18/2019
3:30PM Softball - Varsity   Away
vs. San Marino
  more info
Tuesday, 04/23/2019
3:30PM Swimming - Varsity  LE Away
Prep League Swimming Prelims   more info
Wednesday, 04/24/2019
3:30PM Softball - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Chadwick School
  more info
3:30PM Swimming - Varsity  LE Away
Prep League Swimming Finals   more info
3:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Chadwick School
  more info
Thursday, 04/25/2019
3:30PM Softball - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Rio Hondo Preparatory School
  more info
4:00PM Track & Field - Varsity  LE  
Prep League Meet Finals   more info
Friday, 04/26/2019
3:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Away
vs. La Canada High School
  more info

An independent, forward-thinking
day school for girls, grades 4–12

324 Madeline Drive
Pasadena, California 91105
Phone: 626-799-1153
Fax: 626-799-9236
powered by finalsite