Calendar

QUICK TIP: Please login using the "myWestridge" button above to view all calendar categories, including grade level-specific events.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Admission calendar icon 30x30 (2020) Just for Fun in 2021! (Students Only)
-
Zoom meeting
Wed, Jan 6
All school calendar icon 30x30 (2020) Writing as Activism: A Conversation with Sandra Cisneros
-
Zoom meeting - link in description
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Admission calendar icon 30x30 (2020) General Application Deadline
-
Ravenna
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holiday no school calendar icon 30x30 (2020) Holiday/No School
  • Admission calendar icon 30x30 (2020) Admission Events
  • All school calendar icon 30x30 (2020) All School Community
  • Alumnae calendar icon 30x30 (2020) Alumnae Events
  • Visual performing arts calendar icon 30x30 (2020) Visual & Performing Arts