Calendar

QUICK TIP: Please login using the "myWestridge" button above to view all calendar categories, including parent and grade level-specific events.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Upper School Art Show
-
various locations around campus
Glee Club Spring Concert
-
PAC
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Westridge Theatre Presents: Superheroes
-
Wagener Family Black Box
Fri, May 13
Westridge Theatre Presents: Superheroes
-
Wagener Family Black Box
Sat, May 14
Westridge Theatre Presents: Superheroes
-
Wagener Family Black Box
Sun, May 15
Westridge Theatre Presents: Superheroes
-
Wagener Family Black Box
Mon, May 16
Virtual Dance Concert
-
Virtual
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Alumnae Readers Book Club
-
Pitcairn Living Room and Zoom
Thu, May 19
Lower School Spring Concert
-
PAC
Fri, May 20
Westridge Dance Department Presents: "Serendipity" Spring Concert
-
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FuE6LN3fTzE
Sat, May 21
Latinx Affinity Salsa Night
-
Braun Auditorium & Patio
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Spirit Assembly (Late Dismissal)
-
campus
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Middle School Spring Concert
-
Livestream - link in description
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holiday/No School
  • Admission Events
  • All School Community
  • Alumnae Events
  • Visual & Performing Arts