Calendar

QUICK TIP: Please login using the "myWestridge" button above to view all calendar categories, including grade level-specific events.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holiday no school calendar icon 30x30 (2020) Holiday/No School
  • Admission calendar icon 30x30 (2020) Admission Events
  • All school calendar icon 30x30 (2020) All School Community
  • Alumnae calendar icon 30x30 (2020) Alumnae Events
  • Visual performing arts calendar icon 30x30 (2020) Visual & Performing Arts