Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion

Alumnae Giving Changes Lives

Your investment in Westridge helps turn today’s students into tomorrow’s leaders.

Your gift ensures the school remains financially healthy, here to serve generations of students with a program that evolves to meet emerging opportunities and needs.

The success of our students rests on a history of giving at Westridge that includes alumnae who benefited from the generosity of those who came before them. Alumnae give to both the Annual Fund and Endowment, with the Annual Fund supporting current budget needs including financial aid, academic programming, facilities expenses, and development for our exceptional faculty and staff.

Make a gift

Alumnae Recognition

Annual Fund giving is recognized with two awards each year:

  • The Elizabeth Edmundson Herrick Bowl, named after one of our beloved headmistress’s (1959-1973), has been given since 1974 to honor the class with the highest percentage of participation in giving to the Westridge Annual Fund in a single year.  
  • Established in 1986, the Nancy H. Owen Trophy, named after another notable headmistress (1977-1986), is awarded to the class making the largest dollar contribution to the Westridge Annual Fund in a single year.